My Wife Turned Me 2: Sister’s Dark Turn

My Wife Turned Me 2  - Sister's Dark Turn

Also known as  “My Wife Turned Me 2: Girlfriend’s Dark Turn”

It had been less than a day since Emma asked her husband Chris to become her sister, Christina. And she couldn’t be happier.

But now that she is living her life as a woman, she is finding herself fantasizing about rougher things. Raunchier things.

Rough men, and lots of them. All at once.

And Emma is right there to help her new sister make her fantasies come true…

AMANDA MANN: I really liked writing this one. I particularly liked writing the (SPOILER) gangbang. I like the sisterly dynamic, and what it adds to the story. I got a lot of heat from various stores, and so it’s harder to find than the previous.

Smashwords Complete Trilogy on Smashwords Amazon Complete Trilogy on Amazon

Leave a Reply

